Site Menu   

 


Department of Social Services


Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us:

Cleveland County
Department of Social Services

PO Box 9006
Shelby, NC 28151-9006
(704) 487-0661

Karen Pritchard, Director
Phone:  (704) 487-0661, Ext. 343
E-mail:  karen.pritchard@clevelandcounty.com


Jane Shooter, Deputy Director
Phone:  (704) 487-0661, Ext. 335
E-mail:  jane.shooter@clevelandcounty.com


Kay Howell, Assistant Director of Plans and Operations
Phone:  (704) 487-0661, Ext. 337
E-mail:  kay.howell@clevelandcounty.com


Pam Bright, Child Protective Services
Phone:  (704) 487-0661, Ext. 264
E-mail:  pam.bright@clevelandcounty.com


Alison Clark, Child Permanency
Phone:  (704) 487-0661, Ext. 222
E-mail:  alison.clark@clevelandcounty.com


Tom Ensley, Adult Services
Phone:  (704) 484-4865

E-mail:  tom.ensley@clevelandcounty.com


Mary Etters, Work First/Child Subsidy Services
Phone:  (704) 487-0661, Ext. 315
E-mail:  mary.etters@clevelandcounty.com


Tanya Glenn, Child Support
Phone:  (704) 487-0661, Ext. 740
E-mail:  tanya.glenn@clevelandcounty.com


LaSandra Pearson, Food & Nutrition/Medicaid/Program Integrity/Engery Asst.
Phone:  (704) 487-0661, Ext. 624
E-mail:  lasandra.pearson@clevelandcounty.com



Physical Address:
130 S. Post Road
Shelby, NC 28152

Mailing Address:
PO Box 9006
Shelby, NC 28151-9006

Telephone Numbers:
Phone: (704) 487-0661
Fax:    (704) 480-5549

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Holiday Schedule


Quick Links

Nondiscrimination Statement

Foster a Child / Adopt a Child